OurTownBelfast_Board Photo.

Majorie Gormley, Chair
Chris Bitely, Vice Chair
Jennifer Albee, Treasurer
Cheryl Morin, Secretary


Abigale Avey
Michael Casby
Tom Griffith
Christopher Lobley
Mary Mortier
Steve Racioppi
Rossi Meacham
Natalia Rose
Jon Ohlsen


Breanna Pinkham Bebb, Executive Director
Originally from a bit further up the coast, Breanna now makes her home in the heart of downtown Belfast, a short walk away from the Our Town office. A recent graduate of the University of Maine at Machias, with a degree in interdisciplinary fine arts, Breanna worked her way through college as assistant to the director at an arts nonprofit, Schoodic Arts for All. She has performed as a vocalist and on steel drums and ukulele in community and college ensembles throughout the state. A lover of all things Maine, Breanna is thrilled to be an integral part of the Our Town Belfast effort to boost business and celebrate community in her own downtown, and serves additionally as a board member with the Belfast Area Chamber of Commerce, as an executive committee member with the Belfast Creative Coalition, and on the Downtown Revitalization Grant design committee and Brownfields Clean Up Task Force for the City of Belfast.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the first Wednesday of the month at 5pm, at the OTB office in the Mall on High Street;  171 High Street, Suite #6.